We cannot stress enough the importance of making quick and accurate catch returns, even if nothing has been caught. Catch returns can be made quickly via our online form for waters that both participate in the Passport and those that do not.

Page 1 of 5

Monday 2 October 2017

10:22 am Edwinsford (Cothi): A good weekend, with 7 Sewin caught. Jack Bevan had 4 in The Black before breakfast on Sunday morning, the largest was a fresh 4 lbs fish. All the other fish caught were between 1 & 2 lbs.

Thursday 28 September 2017

9:02 am Edwinsford (Cothi): A 2 lb fish for Jack Bevan on Mep in Curries pool.

Tuesday 26 September 2017

9:33 am Edwinsford (Cothi): A 2 lb Sewin for David Botsford from the Garden Pool yesterday, on a one inch Thunder and Lightning tube.

Monday 25 September 2017

10:12 am Edwinsford (Cothi): From Friday, 3 fish all about 2 lbs, from the Oak Poll, Brynabon and the tail of Mathews for James Philipps. From Saturday, Anthony Rees caught 5 Sewin, again around 2 lbs from beat 1, all on Silver Mepp.

Thursday 14 September 2017

10:22 am Edwinsford (Cothi): Richard Bradley had a 2 lb Sewin from the Bottom Croy on a Flying C.

Wednesday 13 September 2017

12:18 pm Edwinsford (Cothi): From Sunday and yesterday, two Sewin, biggest was 3 lbs. River levels currently at excellent height on the Cothi.

Tuesday 12 September 2017

8:55 am Gromain: Sewin reported for Mike Bolt, details to follow

Friday 25 August 2017

2:19 pm Edwinsford (Cothi): From June, 1 fish at 6lbs, July 9 fish up to 10 lbs and so far in August 11 fish up to 6 lbs.

Wednesday 7 June 2017

9:01 am Goodrich Court, The Stones: A perfect condition 4lb sewin for Jeremy Brown, on a Flying C yesterday.

Wednesday 12 April 2017

12:19 pm Upper Bigsweir: Starts the season with a silver sea trout of 1 3/4 Lbs, fell to a Kinermony Killer flamethrower size 8 for Jeremy Hann

Tuesday 13 September 2016

10:20 am Abercothi (Tywi): 9 sewin yesterday, best was 8lbs. Some big fish coming with the tide.

10:10 am Abercothi (Tywi): 12 sewin on 4th and 5th Sept, best 5lbs.

Monday 12 September 2016

9:48 am Llangadog (Tywi): Small sewin to Justin Delucia on Saturday with a few larger fish lost.

Thursday 8 September 2016

7:42 am Chainbridge, Usk: 3lbs sea trout on FC for Lynn Thomas

Friday 2 September 2016

5:17 pm Abercothi (Tywi): 4 sewin last night, best 4lbs.

Thursday 1 September 2016

5:39 pm Abercothi (Tywi): 5 sewin last night, best 5lbs.

Wednesday 31 August 2016

12:07 pm Abercothi (Tywi): 5 sewin on Saturday 27th, best 7lbs, 5 on Sun 28th, best 3lbs and 4 on Mon 29th.

Wednesday 24 August 2016

9:33 am Abercothi (Tywi): 6 sewin yesterday, best 4lbs.

Monday 22 August 2016

10:54 am Abercothi (Tywi): 7 sea trout last night, best 5lbs.

Tuesday 16 August 2016

12:58 pm Abercothi (Tywi): Another good night with 8 sewin caught, best 8lbs. Bigger sewin were coming in over weekend and should stay in the pools at Abercothi if the rain stays away.

Monday 15 August 2016

3:18 pm Abercothi (Tywi): A good night last night - 7 sewin, best was 6lbs with another at 5lbs and the rest from 4 to 2lbs.

Sunday 14 August 2016

7:46 am Llangadog, Tywi: Alwyn Lindsey landed a 4lbs and schoolie on 10th August

Wednesday 10 August 2016

8:24 pm Wyesham (Lowwer Wye): 3lbs sea trout for Joe Cobley on fly

6:46 pm Abercothi (Tywi): 3 sewin in the past couple of days, all small fish.

Monday 8 August 2016

12:44 pm Abercothi (Tywi): 3 sewin caught early hours of 1st August, all under 3lbs.

Page 1 of 5